About The School Of Biomedical and Laboratory Since

The School of Biomedical and Laboratory Sciences (SBLS) evolved by the integration of the then Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences and the Department of Medical Microbiology Immunology, and Parasitology in 2011.

consists of six Departments, namely Medical Microbiology, Medical Parasitology, Immunology and Molecular Biology, Clinical Chemistry, Hematology, and the Laboratory Management and Quality Assurance.