Full Name Academic Rank Field of Specialization Email
Assefa Belay Assist. Professor Pharmacology assefabelay@gmail.com
Kefyalew Ayalew Lecturer Pharmacology kefayalew@gmail.com
Seyfe Asrade Atnafie Assist. Professor Pharmacology seyepharma@gmail.com or seyfe.asrade@uog.edu.et
Jibril Seid Yesuf Assist. Professor Pharmacology jibril.seid01@gmail.com  
Eshetie Melese Birru Assist. Professor Pharmacology meshetie21@gmail.com
Zewdu Birhanu Associate Prof. Pharmacology zbirhanu@gmail.com
Tezera Jemere Lecturer Pharmacology tezeraadis1982@gmail.com
Meaza Adugna Lecturer Pharmacology meazaadugna23@gmail.com
Asegedech Tsegaw Assist. Professor Pharmacology asegedech44@gmail.com
Tafere Mulaw Lecturer Pharmacology tafere.m123@gmail.com
Dr. Wubayehu Kahaliw Assist. Professor Pharmacology kahaliw_w@yahoo.com
Zemene Demelash Lecturer Pharmacology zeme2010@gmail.com
Solomon Asmamaw Lecturer Pharmacology soluog@gmail.com
Mestayet Geta Lecturer Pharmacology mestimengistie@gmail.com
Abebe Basazn Lecturer Pharmacology abeyohannes21@gmail.com
Mohammedbrhan A/wuhab Associate Prof. Pharmacology mohammedb18@gmail.com
Alemante Tafese Lab. Technician Pharmacology alemante45@gmail.com
Abirham Degu Lab. Technician Pharmacology abrishdegu8@gmail.com